top of page

3 Reasons Why You Have a Crush on Imastamper


I don't care if the world knows what my secrets are. I have a crush on imastamper and I made the bold move to not just tell her, but all of Zimmer Twins. Here's 3 reasons probably explaining why I did that:

1. Red hair

I read somewhere that some redheads can actually hypnotize you if you stare at them long enough. And by 'long', I mean 10 seconds. If this applies to cartoons such as this OC...

*all is explained in just 3 sentences*

2. Dat OC doe

Look me in the eye and tell me the picture I just showed you isn't pretty.

3. We don't actually know what she looks like (yet)

She has recently told me that she has intentions to make videos showing her real face on her new YouTube channel. But when I first fell for her, there was NO footage whatsoever left of what she looks like. We just have the OC.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page